Today’s trips were okay, but nothing to write home about.  Rite Aid was of course out of stock of most of the stuff I wanted, including more EcoTools, the Disney puzzles and figurines and some more Colgate toothpaste.

I did get three Advil Congestion Reliefs, two (one isn’t shown) Gillette razors, two Wonderful Pistachios and I had enough profit left over to get my daughter a little puppy dog, which she hasn’t put down since we got home.  After the dog I still had $1.xx profit, woohoo.

 

Walgreens was okay, but mostly just because I had to spend my Super Jingle Cash this week and I sort of just tossed together a scenario.

 

12 Snickers bars

2 Blue Diamond Almonds

2 Revlon Top Speed Nail Enamel (ha, banana and grey were the only colours left!)

1 Goody hair ties

1 Activ-On Joint and Muscle

1 Walgreens Energy Booster

2 Christmas cups

2 Sets of two Toy Story and princess paintable figurines

For total cost of $7.  I was going to buy the almonds anyway, and there weren’t any huge moneymakers this week.  Not bad though!

