Holy smokes, fantastic trip to Walgreens this week. Who’d have thought! I normally avoid Walgreens at all costs, but somehow I see a few more visits there in my future this week. I did quite a few transactions and got:

Four Biore steam-activated cleansers ($4.19 each on clearance)
One Dickinson’s Witch Hazel ($4.49)
One PillGlide spray ($5)
Three Omega-3 pills ($10 each)
Two Reservatrol Max Dots ($10 each)
Two Finesse Clean + Simple ($1.99 each)
Two Children’s Oscillococcinum ($8.99 each)
Two Breathe Right Nasal Strips ($5 each)
Two Salonpas Arthritis patches ($6 each)
Three Papermate Mechanical Pencils ($0.19 each)

$120.59

I used :
4x $2/1 Biore Cleanser (10/10 SS)
2x $2/1 Oscillococcinum (printable)
2x $10/1 Reservatrol (Walgreens January coupon book)
2x Free Breathe Right (printed when I bought the Oscillococcinum, I think?)

$78.59 after coupons

I got back:
$5 Biore RR
$5 Biore RR
$5 PillGlide RR
$10 Omega-3 RR
$10 Omega-3 RR
$10 Omega-3 RR
$8 Oscillo RR
$8 Oscillo RR
$6 Salonpas RR
$6 Salonpas RR

and did two Finesse $1.99 rebates (one was bought by my mum and sent to her address) and a rebate for the witch hazel, making it free.

Total: $2.88 PROFIT!

I am a happy camper. 🙂 Walgreens deals will be posted tonight.

